Home > Reviews > Sivanthi Public School

Reviews for Sivanthi Public School


  • Ibrahim Divan
    One of the best thing I liked in this school is they providing equality in education and coaching among students which I noticed it from my son. They didn’t show any partiality among students. And also it is best in providing extra-curricular skills and sports training to students.
    5 months ago
    Share

  • Swati Surana
    An excellent school with strong commitment towards complete development of students. Would strongly recommend to all parents who would like to pursue their children future to be a great way.
    5 months ago
    Share

  • Hassan Shroff
    Best environment with all the facilities and world class amenities. One of the best CBSE school. I Joined my daughter in this school in the year . Now I saw her gradual improvement in her studies comparing to previous year. Highly recommended CBSE school near Chennai.
    4 months ago
    Share

  • Radheshyam Bansal
    Honestly the best environment here. The school actually listens to the students qualms, and caters to us. Everyone is so nice and inclusive, and the school's gardens are beautiful. It's not competitive at all, and it's far and away THE BEST selective school!!
    4 months ago
    Share

  • Shweta Dube
    Good teaching and Good Infrastructure and Good Training for Public exams..
    4 months ago
    Share

  • Binita Ramakrishnan
    Sivanthi school is one of the best school I ever visited. I visited this school with my cousin and I must say it has the best infrastructure and the quality of education rendered here is just awesome.
    4 months ago
    Share

  • Harbhajan Bose
    Sivanthi matriculation school is a welcoming school with hard working teachers. Even in this unprecedented time they working hard to keep students engaged and learning. I greatly appreciate the caring and supportive staff.
    4 months ago
    Share

  • Yasmin Pardeshi
    Good school well experienced teachers good discipline and nice infrastructure here were our future start very very good school!!
    4 months ago
    Share

  • Akhila Vora
    We enrolled both of our kids here and happy with the decision made. Pleased with the progress of our kids. This school is perfect for parents looking for a CBSE school in Porur.
    3 months ago
    Share

  • Nilima Patil
    it's very good environment for the students as well as parents to learn new things everyday. All teaching and non teaching staffs both are very supportive I made a good decision for choosing this school to admit my daughter here am very happy..
    3 months ago
    Share

Got anything to share?   Submit it a review

Can you answer these questions

Can you bring your own wine and pay them a corking fee?