Luxe Water Sports Of The Carolinas

Water Sports Equipment Rental Service
Advertisement

Photos:

Contact and Address



Address:
Advertisement

Map Location:

About the Business:

The business is listed under water sports equipment rental service, service establishment category. It has received 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 stars.

Advertisement

Reviews:

NM
  • Nykesha Matthews
  • 1 month ago
My friends and I had an amazing experience with Luxe Watersports boat rentals. Our driver made sure we had a great time the entire 4 hours. I’ve been booking with this company for the past two years,...
TC
  • Tre Conyers
  • 2 months ago
The boat ride was amazing. Eric, our captain was a great host he was knowledgeable about the area and is a really good driver on the waves. My family and I had an amazing time.
MC
  • Martil Cosper
  • 2 months ago
While our driver was a very pleasant and friendly person, He was mins late for our scheduled departure. When I called to inquire where he was, I was told that he had to stop for gas. We were told t...
JG
  • Jordan Greer
  • 2 months ago
I’m disappointed that everyone has great things to say when my group’s experience was completely different. We had nothing but trouble from the beginning. There were so many inconsistencies with commu...
MK
  • Maria Konnari
  • 2 months ago
I have booked with Luxe Water Sports for groups of people two times. Their pontoons are awesome and come with excellent captains that are savvy, responsible and above all, fun! They also have jet s...

FAQ:

Luxe Water Sports of the Carolinas is listed under

Here are some reviews from our users.

"My friends and I had an amazing experience with Luxe Watersports boat rentals. Our driver made sure we had a great time the entire 4 hours. I’ve been booking with this company for the past two years, and each experience is incredible. My girls and I booked in July and we are already booking again in August. Thank you so much Luxe Watersports for the one of a kind experience!"

"The boat ride was amazing. Eric, our captain was a great host he was knowledgeable about the area and is a really good driver on the waves. My family and I had an amazing time."

"While our driver was a very pleasant and friendly person, He was mins late for our scheduled departure. When I called to inquire where he was, I was told that he had to stop for gas. We were told to arrive mins early for the safety instructions, so that means we waited for more than an hour to get on the water. No safety instructions were given. We were told that there are life jackets on the boat if we wanted to wear them we could. There was mold on the seats, and the awning came undone whenever there was a strong gust of wind. The side door latch was also not secure. The driver offered to make up the time on the back end of our trip, but some of our guests had commitments that did not allow for his tardiness."

"I’m disappointed that everyone has great things to say when my group’s experience was completely different. We had nothing but trouble from the beginning. There were so many inconsistencies with communication that required frequent phone calls to the owner just to get him to follow up on his promises. We had to reschedule due to inclement weather, which is no one’s fault. However it is the owners fault for not communicating the changes made in pricing and policies that took place prior to the rescheduled date. It was also the lack of follow up on the owner’s behalf that resulted in the boat we initially paid for being double booked. Subsequently, we were not able to get the attachment we had planned on because it wasn’t suitable for the the boat we were placed on since ours had been given to another group. Lastly, it’s in very poor taste to tell your customers that they don’t have enough money to hold for a deposit for pontoon boat repairs. You never know whose I’m your audience and that’s not language you use with someone you’d like to return or recommend your business to others."

"I have booked with Luxe Water Sports for groups of people two times. Their pontoons are awesome and come with excellent captains that are savvy, responsible and above all, fun! They also have jet skis which we have rented and are a great way to elevate the lake time or your fun at the cove. I highly recommend these people to bring the best experience for your groups!"

Luxe Water Sports of the Carolinas has 4.9 stars from 44 reviews.

Nearby Businesses:

Destination Watersports Carolinas, Boats, Kayaks, Canoes & Paddle Boards Rentals on Lake Wylie
  • 63
Boats, Kayaks, Canoes & Paddle Boards Rentals on Lake Wylie, 310 Blucher Cir, Lake Wylie, SC 29710

What's Up Watersports - Lake Norman
  • 344
8400 Long Island Rd, Catawba, NC 28609

STP Wakeboard School
  • 4
6965 NC-150, Sherrills Ford, NC 28673

The Goat Boater, Lake Wylie Paddleboarding
  • 12
Lake Wylie Paddleboarding, Tega Cay Dr, Tega Cay, SC 29708

Dock Knockers
1500 River Dr, Belmont, NC 28012

Holley Watersports
3990 Charlotte Hwy, Lake Wylie, SC 29710

Lake Effects Boat Rentals
  • 132
8693 NC-150 E, Terrell, NC 28682

LKN Jet Ski Club Tours & Rentals
  • 4
3074 Bass Dr, Sherrills Ford, NC 28673

122 Water Tank Rd, Statesville, NC 28677

Cannon Water Adventures
  • 140
7515 Stonewall St, Sherrills Ford, NC 28673

Copyright © 2017-2022 @ Zaubee.com